Valiokunnat

Erotuomarivaliokunta

vt. Puheenjohtaja (28.2.2024 saakka)

Visa Engman
hkikp@kaukalopallo.fi

JÄSEN

Marko Antikainen
antikainen.marko@gmail.com

jäsen

Jari Hirvonen
hirvonenjarij@gmail.com

JÄSEN

Harri Lautala

harri.1lautala@outlook.com

Jäsen

Keijo Siniaalto
keijo.siniaalto@live.com

jäsen

Jussi Säteri
jussi.sateri@taloustutkimus.fi

Kilpailuvaliokunta (alueet ja seurat, lapset ja nuoret)

Jäsen

Petteri Hilden
posti@kalustekaihdin.fi

jäsen

Jari Hellman
j.hellman@pp.inet.fi

Jäsen

Visa Engman
hkikp@kaukalopallo.fi

jäsen

Sami Leppiniemi
kskaukalopallo@gmail.com

Jäsen

Janne Borgström
janne.borgstrom@kaukalopalloliitto.fi

Kurinpitovaliokunta (1.1.2022 alkaen)

puheenjohtaja

Juha Pulliainen
juha.pulliainen1981@icloud.com

jäsen

Ville Nenonen
ville.nenonen@5d.fi

jäsen

Herkko Sottinen
herkko.sottinen@oyk.fi

Työvaliokunta

puheenjohtaja

Jari Hirvirinne
puheenjohtaja@kaukalopalloliitto.fi

jäsen

Visa Engman
hkikp@kaukalopallo.fi

jäsen

Janne Borgström
janne.borgstrom@kaukalopalloliitto.fi