Valikko Sulje

Alueen sarjapäällikkö:

Juho Kaakinen
​puh: 045-137 8712
e-mail: skploulu@gmail.com

Erotuomariasettelija:                                      Erotuomarikouluttaja:

Jari Hirvonen                                                   Keijo Siniaalto
puh: 0400-581464                                             puh: 050-4128782
e-mail: hirvonenjarij@gmail.com                       e-mail: keijo.siniaalto@live.com

Kurinpitäjä:

Jani Rein
puh: 040-8454308
e-mail: janiylis@hotmail.com

Hallitus:

Ari Kurttila, p. 044-344 2246, ari.kurttila@dnainternet.net  PJ
Jari Vikstedt,  jari.vikstedt@sanmina.com  VPJ
Janne Tauriainen, Janne.tauriainen@sanmina.com
Matti Kaveri, matti.kaveri@ndt-inspection.fi
Petri Luokkanen, pluokkanen@gmail.com

Sihteeri Juho Kaakinen

Seurojen yhteyshenkilöiden yhteystiedot löytyvät Tulospalvelusta kunkin seuran omalta sivulta

1-divisioona yhteyshenkilöt:

AC Susikädet: Juho Kaakinen
Piiska:
Karlos Luokkanen
RB Karhukainen: Petri Luokkanen
Team Takini
Jani Moisanen
Toppila UnitedAntti Nikkilä
Top Team -91: Jari Vikstedt
Yli-Iin Naseva: Jaakko Räihä


2-divisioona yhteyshenkilöt
:

Blacks: Janne Tauriainen
Jylypyt: Petri Alalauri
JääkonnatJani Isoniemi
LU: Jaakko Uitto
RB Kiitäjät: Mikko Salokannel
RB TigersAntti Kulin
RBC Ice Demons: Valtteri Appel
RB Karhukainen: Jere Karttunen
Zero: Henri Honkarinta